Homeschool Day 9-3:15

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 26 2017.
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:15pm