Monday Homeschool Programs

Come join us for the following programs offered weekly on Mondays: 

Early Exploreres : geared for 3-5 

Life, Physical, and Earth Science: have fun exploring a weekly theme with one of these sciences 

Reading: older readers read independently while younger readers enjoy a story being read to them

Globe Trotting:  exploring the countries of the world

Exploratory programs:  every three weeks, it is something new  

 

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 23 2018 except Mon Mar 26 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm